Business Resource Guide: Home

This multi-disciplinary, full-text database provides journal coverage for nearly all academic areas of study as well as 1,100+ full-text, peer-reviewed publications.

Full-text, along with abstracted and indexed scholarly journals and trade publications covering all areas of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more.

Full text for 25 national and international newspapers, as well as television and radio transcripts from CBS News, CNN, FOX News, and more.

Near real-time access to the last 30 days of top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. Includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP WorldStream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, and UPI Top News.

Google Scholar is a specialized Google search allowing users to narrow results to scholarly literature including articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions. Some resources are directly accessible on the internet, while others are available through library databases and interlibrary loan.

Provides access to private and public U.S. and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, and industry profiles. Also includes demographic data from the latest census report and a job search database.

Note: Off-campus, you may have to close the browser tab and re-open it if an access error message appears.
Primary and secondary legal sources, including both federal and state cases, legal documents, statutes, and regulations, as well as law review articles and the American Jurisprudence legal encyclopedia.