Pharmacogenomics: Featured Journals & Library Research Databases

This multi-disciplinary, full-text database provides full-text journal coverage for nearly all academic areas of study as well as nearly 4,000 full-text scholarly publications.

Full text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations.

Full text for over 100 journals in a variety of areas pertaining to medical study

CAS SciFinder-n is the latest scientific information solution from CAS, a division of the American Chemical Society. In addition to the reference, substance, reaction and supplier content found in CAS SciFinder®, CAS SciFinder-n includes relevance-ranked results, step-by-step procedures and protocols, citation mapping, biosequence searching, retrosynthetic analysis, patent landscape mapping, touch-screen enabled structure drawing and much more—all accessible in a simple, easy-to-use interface.
Note: Log in to SciFinder-n with your SciFinder account. If you don't have an account, register here before accessing the database.

Google Scholar is a specialized Google search allowing users to narrow results to scholarly literature including articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions. Some resources are directly accessible on the internet, while others are available through library databases and interlibrary loan.

Indexing, abstracts and full-text for hundreds of nursing and allied health journals. Topics include pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more.

Full-text for many of the most-used biomedical and health journals indexed in MEDLINE.

PubMed comprises more than 19 million citations for biomedical articles from MEDLINE and life science journals back to 1948. It includes links to full-text articles which may be found in other databases such as PubMed Central or at publisher web sites.

Full text access to over 880 peer reviewed journals in health and life sciences.