Skip to main content

Library Staff: Home

Librarians & Library Staff

Jill Lichtsinn
​Library Director

Contact:
MU Funderburg Library: 
Office #114                              
Phone: 260.982.5015
Text: 260.232.2755 
Email: jslichtsinn@manchester.edu

 

College of Business Subject Areas:
BusinessAccounting 

Rebecca Johnson
Instruction & Emerging Technologies Librarian

Contact:
MU Funderburg Library: Office #109
Phone: 260.982.5360
Text: 260.232.2755 
Email: rejohnson@manchester.edu




College of Education & Social Sciences Specialty Areas:
EducationCommunication StudiesEconomicsHistoryPsychologySociology & Social WorkFirst-Year Seminar

Darla Haines
​Technical Services & Systems Librarian

Contact:
MU Funderburg Library: 
Office #109
Phone: 260.982.5949
Text: 260.232.2755 
Email: dvhaines@manchester.edu

 

College of Arts & Humanities Specialty Areas:
ArtEnglishGender StudiesMusicPeace StudiesPhilosophyReligionTheater

Edita Sicken
​Instruction & Access Services Librarian

Contact:
MU Funderburg Library: Office #111
Phone: 260.982.5028
Text: 260.232.2755 
Email: epsicken@manchester.edu




College of Pharmacy, Natural & Health Sciences Specialty Areas:
BiologyChemistryExercise & Sport SciencesFirst-Year SeminarMathematics & Computer SciencesPharmacyPhysics 

Jeanine Wine
​Archivist

Contact:
MU Funderburg Library: 
Office #218
Phone: 260.982.5361
Email: jmwine@manchester.edu

Tanya Moyer
​Library Administrative Assistant

Contact:
MU Funderburg Library: Office #113
Phone: 260.982.5364
Email: tkmoyer@manchester.edu

Student Desk Workers

Funderburg Library

Funderburg Library
Contact:
Manchester University's Funderburg Library
604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962

Access Services Number: 260.982.5363
Text-A-Librarian: 260.232.2755
Email-A-Librarian: librarians@manchester.edu
Ask-A-Librarian: Found HERE

Regular Library Hours:Mon - Thurs: 7:45am - 12:30am
Fri: 7:45am - 5pm
Sat: 12:30pm - 5pm
Sun: 12:30pm - 12:30am

Library Links:Library Website
A-Z Databases
A-Z Journals
Citation Linker