Skip to main content

Library Staff: Home

Librarians

Library Co-Directors


Darla Haines
‚ÄčTechnical Services & Systems Librarian

Contact: 
MU Funderburg Library: Office #109

Phone:
 260.982.5949
Text: 260.232.2755 
Email: dvhaines@manchester.edu
Liaison Area: Humanities & College of Education/Social Sciences

 

Rebecca Johnson
Virtual Instruction & Emerging Technologies Librarian

Phone: 260.982.5360
Text: 260.232.2755 
Email: rejohnson@manchester.edu

Liaison Area: Content and lesson planning support for all departmental areas

 

 

 


Librarian


Angie Fisher
Instruction & Access Services Librarian

Contact: 
MU Funderburg Library: Office #111
Phone: 260.982.5360

Text: 260.232.2755 
Email: asfisher@manchester.edu

Liaison Area: College of Business and Pharmacy, Natural & Health Sciences

Support Staff

Library Support Staff


Jeanine Wine
‚ÄčLibrary Administrative Assistant & Archivist

Contact: 
MU Funderburg Library: Office #218

Phone: 260.982.5361
Email: jmwine@manchester.edu

 


 

Tanya Moyer
‚ÄčLibrary Secretary

Contact: 
MU Funderburg Library: Office #110

Phone: 260.982.5364
Email: tkmoyer@manchester.edu

Funderburg Library

Funderburg Library's picture
Funderburg Library
Contact:
Manchester University's Funderburg Library
604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962

Access Services Number: 260.982.5363
Text-A-Librarian: 260.232.2755
Email-A-Librarian: librarians@manchester.edu
Ask-A-Librarian: Found HERE

Regular Library Hours:Mon - Thurs: 7:45am - 12:30am
Fri: 7:45am - 5pm
Sat: 12:30pm - 5pm
Sun: 12:30pm - 12:30am

Library Links:Library Website
A-Z Databases
A-Z Journals
Citation Linker