Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Spartan Search: Books & More
Searching EBSCO Databases:
After clicking on APA PsycArticles, all recommended EBSCO databases* (so marked) can be searched simultaneously by clicking "Choose Databases," checking the box next to the database name and clicking OK.
Annual Reviews This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to Annual Review of Psychology from 1996-2015. Abstracts for all other volumes and for the following Annual Reviews: Clinical Psychology, Developmental Psychology, and Neuroscience. Articles may be requested through interlibrary loan.
APA PsycArticles* This link opens in a new window
Full text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Full text of hundreds of scholarly journals in all disciplines dating back to the 1700s.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection* This link opens in a new window
Hundreds of full-text journals with particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.
Social Sciences Full Text* This link opens in a new window
Scholarly sources in the social sciences cover a wide array of subjects, including addiction studies, ethics, gender studies, political science, public welfare, urban studies, and more.
Looking for a particular article?
Using this Spartan Search form, paste the article title and the journal title into the appropriate fields and click Search.
Criteria for Evaluation
Click image to open in new window,
then click once with magnifying glass to enlarge.